Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Avon

5 rating

This place is my favorite for the cut.

5 rating

Shelby Is a Rockstar. Staff here is Great always on point. No matter how long the line they get you in & out quick as they can. Definitely love the Double Mvp with hot & Cold Towel when it's available.

5 rating

Another awesome haircut from Shelby

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
JK G. | November 16, 2021 Google

" This place is my favorite for the cut."

5
Nick B. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Shelby Is a Rockstar. Staff here is Great always on point. No matter how long the line they get you"

5
Michael K. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Another awesome haircut from Shelby"

1
Ssdd S. | August 17, 2021 Google

" It only took them 40 min to cut my hair, (incomplete) hair cut ....big waste of time . Going somewh"

1
Brad T. | August 11, 2021 Google

" They close at 4?0. I don't want this review to reflect poorly on those working at the store - I'm s"

5
ronnie b. | June 28, 2021 Google

" My stylist was Alii, I was extremely impressed by his professionalism and how meticulous he was on "

1
G a. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Got there at 9 when they said the opened. No one there totally dark. checked in online. And my time"

5
Nick G. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Go see Shelby Aubrey she's great!!!"

1
Shawn C. | April 12, 2021 Google

" I joined the waitlist online. I then arrived 5 minutes prior to my appointment time, checked in and"

5
Alex P. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Kathleen is by far my favorite stylist there. Always have a good conversation while I get my haircu"