Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Avon

5 rating

My stylist was Alii, I was extremely impressed by his professionalism and how meticulous he was on my cut. I will only be going back to him for future cuts.

1 rating

Got there at 9 when they said the opened. No one there totally dark. checked in online. And my time changed to 54 min. I was first in line! If you don?t open until 10, please let us know. Went to Great clips with 4 other costumers that were waiting there also. Had a great experience there!

5 rating

Go see Shelby Aubrey she's great!!!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
ronnie b. | June 28, 2021 Google

" My stylist was Alii, I was extremely impressed by his professionalism and how meticulous he was on "

1
G a. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Got there at 9 when they said the opened. No one there totally dark. checked in online. And my time"

5
Nick G. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Go see Shelby Aubrey she's great!!!"

1
Shawn C. | April 12, 2021 Google

" I joined the waitlist online. I then arrived 5 minutes prior to my appointment time, checked in and"

5
Alex P. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Kathleen is by far my favorite stylist there. Always have a good conversation while I get my haircu"

5
John K. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Performance was great. Notice there was two online for someone but they didn?t show. So they took m"

5
Beyond A. | December 22, 2020 Google

" I really like the place & the barbers."

5
Mario S. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Time is money. If you need a good quick cut go with Zoey"

1
josh m. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Went in for a simple fade and no one was able to cut my "type" of hair. I felt all 3 women working "

1
Namshi A. | September 5, 2020 Google

" We scheduled our appointment online, reached 30 mins early, checked in, waited outside, went in 5 m"