Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Avon

5 rating

Zoe did a fabulous job, very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Short wait. I'll be back.

5 rating

Shelby is the best!

5 rating

Fan-tastic. My stylist is in demand, and she showed why! Saved me money and really did a fantastic job. "Homerun"!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Brad C. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Zoe did a fabulous job, very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Short wait. I'll be back."

5
Brett B. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Shelby is the best!"

5
Eric W. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Fan-tastic. My stylist is in demand, and she showed why! Saved me money and really did a fantastic j"

1
Anthony A. | May 20, 2019 Google

"I asked about a cut and the manager lady was not very friendly"

5
Elden H. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Stylist was very friendly and did a great job. Ended up with the MVP package and glad I did. Get fre"

3
Jareds B. | April 28, 2019 Google

"It was an average sports clip. But this is the first one I had to pay 20 just for a haircut. I wont "

5
Anthony H. | April 19, 2019 Google

"I got a really big transformation haircut and the lady who cut it was very nice even though I was un"

5
Drew A. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Finally a good haircut."

1
Alec N. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Signed in and there were two people in front of me. Two more walked in after a while and signed in, "

5
John W. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Shelbi G. Is awesome, will let only her take care of my hair care needs."